Opening Dates Calendar | Page 5 | Black Hills & Badlands - South Dakota

Opening Dates Calendar

  • Opening Dates Calendar

The Black Hills and Badlands region has a ton of awesome things to do no matter what time of year you visit. What makes the area so memorable is its unique blend of experiences that must be discovered in person.

Below is a list of businesses that open seasonally or are re-opening after a temporary closure. The list will be updated as information becomes available.

 

South Dakota State Railroad Museum

Opening Friday, May 7, 2021

South Dakota's Original 1880 Town

Opening Saturday, May 15, 2021

Southern Hills Golf Course

Opening Thursday, April 1, 2021

Sturgis Car Museum

Opening Saturday, May 15, 2021

Summer Tubing Hill

Opening Saturday, May 1, 2021

Sweet Greens Mini Golf

Opening Thursday, April 15, 2021

Tatanka - Story of the Bison

Opening Monday, May 17, 2021

Terry Peak Ski Resort

Opening Wednesday, December 1, 2021

The Trial of Jack McCall

Opening Saturday, May 22, 2021

The Vore Buffalo Jump National Historic Site

Opening Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Trail Rides at Blue Bell Stables

Opening Saturday, May 1, 2021

Trail Rides at High Country Guest Ranch

Opening Saturday, May 29, 2021

Black Hills & Badlands is prioritizing safe travel.

Learn more at BlackHillsBadlands.com/TRAVELSAFE.