Rush No More Jam Session | Black Hills & Badlands - South Dakota

Rush No More Jam Session

  • Rush No More Jam Session
Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Address: 
Rush No More RV Resort & Campground
21137 Brimstone Place
Sturgis, SD 57785

Join us Wednesday evenings through September as we host local musicians at our Jam Sessions.

Free and open to all!

We average a dozen musicians playing acoustic guitars, banjos, mandolins, fiddles and piano. Everyone is welcome, so bring your instrument and play! Even if you don't play, please join us ~ If you please come listen. We have a Beer Garden, burgers and brats too!

Enjoy More Upcoming Events

You May Also Be interested In