Board of Directors | Black Hills & Badlands - South Dakota

Board of Directors

  • Board of Directors

The BH&B Board of Directors plays an important role in the success of the organization. The board represents diverse members throughout the industry and community. They also provide strategic oversight, guidance and influence to support the organization’s mission.



Ed Miller, Rush No More RV Resort and Campground
Vice Chair
Toni Woodruff, Sturgis Buffalo Chip
Kelsey Clark, Wall Badlands Chamber of Commerce
Past Chair
Presston Gabel, Mammoth Site of Hot Springss


Community Representatives

Annie Tice-Poseley, Wall Badlands Chamber of Commerce
Cad Waite, Edgemont Chamber of Commerce
Chris Hansen, Hot Springs Chamber of Commerce
Christine Allen, Lead Chamber of Commerce
Ivan Sorbel, Pine Ridge Chamber of Commerce
Jamie Jessen, Sundance Chamber
Janet Wetovick Bily, Hill City Chamber of Commerce 
Jen Bradley, Mitchell Convention & Visitors Bureau
Jennifer Suter, Lemmon Area Chamber of Commerce
Laurel Hildebrand, City of Kadoka
Miranda Gallagher, Belle Fourche Chamber of Commerce
Mistie Caldwell, Visit Spearfish
Robin Pladson, Keystone Chamber of Commerce 
Sarah Kryger, Deadwood Area Chamber of Commerce
Stacie Granum, Visit Rapid City

At Large
Carrie Gerlach, Black Hills Adventure Tours
Gwyn Wathen, RAC Marketing
Jackie Kusser, Wall Drug Store
Ryan Flick, Custer State Park Resorts
Tim Johnson, Deadwood Gulch Resort
Wade Lampert, Best Western Ramkota
Wendy Bobbe, Rushmore Candy Company/Candyland

Cameron Fullerton, Rushmore Tramway Adventures
Jeff Oldham, Reptile Gardens
Clay King, National Presidential Wax Museum

Trade Associations
Debbie Speas, Mount Rushmore Society
Jennifer Womack, Devils Tower Country
Mary Arlington, South Dakota Campground Owners Association

Non-Voting Liaisons
John Brockelsby, Governor’s Tourism Advisory Board
Susan Johnson, Black Hills Vacations
Jacey Ellsworth, South Dakota Department of Tourism